Thrasher Buschmann & Voelkel, P.C. Attorneys at Law
 
     
 
Practical Advice, Personal Attention
 
     
Our Practice Areas
Real Estate Services
Homeowner Associations
Business Services
Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration
Government Representation Services
Civil & Criminal Defense Services
Litigation Services
Lobbying & Government Relations
Asset Protection Planning
Tax Services
Contact Us
Market Square Center
151 N. Delaware St., Suite 1900
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2505
P: 317.686.4773 | F: 317.686.4777
E-Mail | Directions & Parking
Our Attorneys

Stephen R. Buschmann Stephen R. Buschmann
E-mail: Buschmann@indiana-attorneys.com

Dennis L. Voelkel Dennis L. Voelkel
E-mail: Voelkel@indiana-attorneys.com

More about Dennis >>
Steven C. Earnhart Steven C. Earnhart
E-mail: Earnhart@indiana-attorneys.com

More about Steven >>
Mark Rutherford Mark W. Rutherford
E-mail: Rutherford@indiana-attorneys.com

More about Mark >>
Jeffrey M. Bellamy Jeffrey M. Bellamy
E-mail: Bellamy@indiana-attorneys.com

More about Jeffrey >>
Laura B. Conway Laura B. Conway
E-mail: Conway@indiana-attorneys.com

More about Laura >>
Stephen Donham Stephen Donham
E-mail: Donham@indiana-attorneys.com

More about Stephen >>
Practical Advice, Personal Attention